2013 Confederations Cup TV and Internet Schedule For USA: June 15-30

If you live in the United States, here’s the TV and Internet schedule for the 2013 FIFA Confederations Cup to be staged in Brazil from June 15-30, 2013.

MORE — ESPN Announces Coverage Plans For 2013 FIFA Confederations Cup On US Television and Internet

All times eastern

Saturday, June 15
Brazil vs Japan, 2:30pm, ESPN/WatchESPN

Sunday, June 16
Mexico vs Italy, 2:30pm, ESPN/WatchESPN
Spain vs Uruguay, 5:45pm, ESPN/WatchESPN

Monday, June 17
Tahiti vs Nigeria, 2:45pm, ESPN/WatchESPN

Wednesday, June 19
Brazil vs Mexico, 2:30pm, ESPN/WatchESPN
Italy vs Japan, 5:45pm, ESPN/WatchESPN

Thursday, June 20
Spain vs Tahiti, 2:45pm, ESPN/WatchESPN
Nigeria vs Uruguay, 5:45pm, ESPN/WatchESPN

Saturday, June 22
Japan vs Mexico, 2:30pm, ESPN/WatchESPN
Italy vs Brazil, 2:30pm, ESPNEWS/WatchESPN

Sunday, June 23
Nigeria vs Spain, 2:30pm, ESPN/WatchESPN
Uruguay vs Tahiti, 2:30pm, ESPN2/WatchESPN

Wednesday, June 26
Semi-final A1 vs B2, 2:30pm, ESPN/WatchESPN

Thursday, June 27
Semi-final B1 vs A2, 2:30pm, ESPN/WatchESPN

Sunday, June 30
Third place game, 11:45am, ESPN2/WatchESPN
Final, 5:30pm, ESPN/WatchESPN

Post your questions about the schedule in the comments section below!

10 Comments

  1. Eddy May 9, 2013
  2. Tony Butterworth May 9, 2013
    • The Gaffer May 11, 2013
      • Huw Roma June 15, 2013
        • The Gaffer June 15, 2013
  3. Dave May 10, 2013
    • The Gaffer May 10, 2013
  4. Tom May 11, 2013
  5. JJJJJ May 27, 2013
    • Rob Donnelly June 15, 2013

Leave a Reply