Powered by
Univision Deportes
JUL 5 12PM ET
arg1
bel0
JUL 5 4PM ET
ned4
crc3
JUL 8 4PM ET
bra1
ger7
JUL 9 4PM ET
arg4
ned2
JUL 12 4PM ET
bra0
ned3
JUL 13 3PM ET
arg0
ger1

Feuerstein’s Fire: 2 Shows!

feuersteins fire 300x168 Feuersteins Fire: 2 Shows!

Feuerstein’s Fire#134

Monday, Jan 28th 8PM EST – 5PM PST

Guests

Arlo White - MLS on NBC – a look back and a look ahead to 2013

Dr. David Kilpatrick – New York Cosmos historian – the Cosmos and other memories

Steven Lenhart - Portland Timbers reporter – the Cascadia Cup Trademark mess,

Brian Keyser - Harrisburg City Islanders PA Announcer – the new USL Pro/MLS reserves partnership

RBNY News - Mike Petke coaching hire and other Red Bulls talk

Feuerstein’s Fire Special

USA v Canada Friendly Postmatch

Tuesday, January 29th 11PM EST – 8PM PST

Guests

Earl Reed – Host, MajorLeagueSoccerTalk.com Podcast

Duane Rollins – Managing Editor, Canadian Soccer News

Listen to internet radio with Feuersteins Fire on Blog Talk Radio

 

This entry was posted in Feuerstein's Fire, Leagues: Major League Soccer. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>