Sign up for the free World Soccer Talk daily email newsletter for TV schedules, news and more »

SAT, 7:45AM ET
MCFC3
CPFC0
SAT, 9:30AM ET
WER2
BVB1
SAT, 10AM ET
AVFC1
MUFC1
SAT, 10AM ET
BAR5
COR0
SAT, 10AM ET
TOT2
BUR1
SAT, 10AM ET
SOU3
EVE0

Get Your Predictions In for Beat The Manager, Gameweek 16

greg pierko Get Your Predictions In for Beat The Manager, Gameweek 16

EPL Talk reader and current Beat The Manager leader Greg Pierko is pictured above holding his iPad 2 he won from EPL Talk for being on top of the leaderboard after gameweek 6. The reader who won his iPad Mini after gameweek 12 will be receiving his before Christmas (it’s being shipped across the world to Australia). You, in the meantime, could win the next iPad Mini we’re giving away, which will be after gameweek 18… just a couple of weeks away.

There’s still plenty of time to rack up your points (whether you’re a new or current player). Get your predictions in for gameweek 16 at epltalk.com/btm Or, if you haven’t played before, register today.

The deadline for gameweek 16 is tomorrow at 6:30am ET/3:30am PT/11:30am UK time.

Be sure to predict your team’s score, the lineup that your manager will pick as well as the lineup that you think your manager should pick. Best of luck!


This entry was posted in Beat The Manager, Leagues: EPL. Bookmark the permalink.

About Christopher Harris

Founder and publisher of World Soccer Talk, Christopher Harris is the managing editor of the site. He has been interviewed by The New York Times, The Guardian and several other publications. Plus he has made appearances on NPR, BBC World, CBC, BBC Five Live, talkSPORT and beIN SPORT. Harris, who has lived in Florida since 1984, has supported Swansea City since 1979. He's also an expert on soccer in South Florida, and got engaged during half-time of a MLS game. Harris launched EPL Talk in 2005, which was rebranded as World Soccer Talk in 2013.
View all posts by Christopher Harris →