Mute the TV & listen to audio of USA vs. Japan Women's World Cup final with Kartik Krishnaiyer & Caitlin O'Connell »

MON, 7:30PM ET
CHILE2
PERU1
TUES, 7PM ET
USA2
GER0
TUES, 7:30PM ET
ARG6
PARA1
WED, 7PM ET
ENG1
JAP2
SAT, 4PM ET
CHILE0 (4)
ARG0 (1)
SUN, 7PM ET
USA5
JAP2

Feuerstein’s Fire

feuersteins fire 300x168 Feuersteins Fire

Feuerstein’s Fire #125: MLS Cup Semi-Final 1st Leg Review

Tuesday, November 13th 8PM EDT – 5PM PDT

Guests with clubs in the semi-final round

USA At Russia Friendly Post Game Show

Wednesday, November 14th Noon EDT – 9AM PDT

Listen to internet radio with Feuersteins Fire on Blog Talk Radio

 

This entry was posted in Leagues: Major League Soccer, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>