Sign up for the free daily World Soccer Talk email newsletter for news and soccer TV schedules »

SUN, 10AM ET
ARSE1
CHEL0
SUN, 10AM ET
WHU1
BREM2
SUN, 11:45AM ET
PORTO3
STOKE0
SUN, 5PM ET
SJE0
POR0
SUN, 7PM ET
CHI2
DAL0
TUES, 12:30PM ET
REAL
THFC

Feuerstein’s Fire

feuersteins fire 300x168 Feuersteins Fire

Feuerstein’s Fire #123 Tuesday, November 6th 8PM EST – 5PM PST

MLS Cup Playoffs 1st Leg QF Review Show

With the pundits of those sides in the playoffs

RBNY Vs DC United 2nd Leg QF Review Show

Thursday, November 8th 8PM EST – 5PM PST

Listen to internet radio with Feuersteins Fire on Blog Talk Radio

This entry was posted in Feuerstein's Fire, Leagues: Major League Soccer. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Feuerstein’s Fire

  1. Daniel Feuerstein says:

    NY Vs DC Post Game show will be this Friday at 7PM EDT – 4PM PDT because of the Nor’Easter that postponed the game on Wedneday.

    2nd Leg review Show will be on Saturday November 10th. Time TBD.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>