SUN, 8:30AM ET
LEI
MUFC
SUN, 8:30AM ET
TOT
WBA
SUN, 8:45AM ET
ROM
CAL
SUN, 11AM ET
MCFC
CFC
SUN, 11AM ET
EVE
CRY
SUN, 3PM ET
LEV
BAR

Feuerstein’s Fire #116 & World Cup Qualifying Special

feuersteins fire 300x168 Feuersteins Fire #116 & World Cup Qualifying SpecialFeuerstein’s Fire #116 Tuesday, September 4th 8PM EDT – 5PM PDT

Guests: Blake Compton of the Hudson Street Hooligans discusses the Crew’s new acqusitions

Steven Lenhart of the Timbers Army discusses the new hire for 2013 Caleb Porter

NASL Segment: Re-Capping the Weekend of Games

Red Bulls Hour: Re-Capping the Two Goal Drawa Away At DC United

2014 FIFA World Cup CONCACAF Qualifying

Friday, September 7th USA At Jamaica

I will be broadcasting from The Football Factory at Legends in NYC

First match to be broadcasted on BeInSportUSA

With Fellow MLS Talk Writers Earl Reed & Robert Hay Jr.

Pre-Game at 7:30PM EDT – 4:30PM PDT 30 Minutes

Post Game at 10PM EDT – 7:00PM PDT 60 Minutes

Listen to internet radio with Feuersteins Fire on Blog Talk Radio
This entry was posted in Feuerstein's Fire, Leagues: Major League Soccer, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Feuerstein’s Fire #116 & World Cup Qualifying Special

  1. Jim Randald says:

    Revolution Defeat Crew 2-0 http://thefoxborofort.com/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>