Sign up for the free World Soccer Talk daily email newsletter for TV schedules, news and more »

THURS, 1PM ET
CAG
JUVE
THURS, 2PM ET
ATL
HOS
THURS, 3PM ET
NAP
PAR
THURS, 4PM ET
ELC
VAL
THURS, 4PM ET
MAL
COR
FRI, 2:45PM ET
VIGO
ALM

Feuerstein’s Fire #112, Women’s Olympics, US Open Cup Final

feuersteins fire 300x168 Feuersteins Fire #112, Womens Olympics, US Open Cup FinalWomen’s Olympics: USA Vs Canada Semi-Final Post Game Show

Monday, August 6th 5PM EDT – 2PM PDT

Guests: Charlie Flowe of the World Sports Show

Duane Rollins of the 24th minute Blog and Canadian Soccer News Network

(NOTE) Start time will be pushed back if the match goes into extra time

Feuerstein’s Fire #112 Tuesday, August 7th 8PM EDT – 5PM PDT

2012 Lamar Hunt US Open Cup Final Preview Show

NASL Segment: Kartik Krishnaiyer Head Communications officer discusses the league

Red Bulls Hour: Re-Capping the two goal loss at Houston & Chris Heck sacking

Women’s Olympics: USA Vs Japan Gold Medal Post Game Show

Thursday, August 9th 5PM EDT – 2PM PDT

Guests: Charlie Flowe of the World Sports Show

(NOTE) Start time will be pushed back if the match goes into extra time

Lamar Hunt US Open Cup Final Review Show

Thursday, August 9th 8PM EDT – 5PM PDT

Guests: Mike Kuhn of Down The Byline Blog on Sporting KC

Dave Clark of Sounder At Heart Blog

Special Co-Host Tavio Palazzolo from www.thecup.us

Listen to internet radio with Feuersteins Fire on Blog Talk Radio

This entry was posted in Feuerstein's Fire, Leagues: Major League Soccer, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.