Sign up for the free World Soccer Talk daily email newsletter for news and TV schedules »

THURS, 12:30PM ET
HEER
SCF
THURS, 2:45PM ET
ZWOL
VIT
THURS, 9PM ET
PACH
QUER
THURS, 11PM ET
SANTOS
CHIVAS
WED, 3PM ET
ARS0
SUN0
WED, 8PM ET
SKC4
REVS2

Feuerstein’s Fire #103 & 2 Special Episodes

feuersteins fire Feuersteins Fire #103 & 2 Special Episodes

Three episodes of the American soccer podcast, hosted by MLSTalk writer Daniel Feuerstein:

Feuerstein’s Fire #103 Monday, May 21st 8PM EDT – 5PM PDT

Guests: Ian Thomson of The Soccer Observer

Brian O’ Connell of New England Soccer Today on the Revolution

NASL Segment: Re-capping the weekend of the games

Red Bulls Hour: Re-Capping the road game in Montreal &

Matthew Conroy of The Vipers Nest joins me to discuss the Juan Agudelo trade

2012 Lamar Hunt US Open Cup Round 2 Review Show

Thursday, May 24th 8PM EDT – 5PM PDT

With Tavio Palazzolo of www.thecup.us

USA Vs Scotland Friendly post game show

Saturday, May 26th 10PM EDT – 7PM PDT

Guests: Fellow MLS Talk writers.

(Start time may change due to NBC Sports Network coverage)

Listen to internet radio with Feuersteins Fire on Blog Talk Radio

 

This entry was posted in Feuerstein's Fire, Leagues: Major League Soccer. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>