Listen to Kyle Martino and Stefan Szymanski on tonight's World Soccer Talk Radio from 9-10pm ET »

THURS, 3PM ET
ZEN2 (3)
SEV2 (4)
THURS, 3PM ET
NAP2 (6)
WOLF2 (3)
THURS, 3PM ET
FIOR2 (3)
KIEV0 (1)
THURS, 3PM ET
DNI1 (1)
BRUG0 (0)
FRI, 2:30PM ET
MAINZ
SCHAL
FRI, 2:30PM ET
MAR
LOR

Feuerstein’s Fire #96 And CCL Semifinal 2nd Leg Show

feuersteins fire Feuersteins Fire #96 And CCL Semifinal 2nd Leg Show

Feuerstein’s Fire #96 

Tuesday, April 3rd 8PM EDT – 5PM PDT

The NASL Season Preview Show

Carolina: Neil Morris of the Independent

Minnesota: Brian Quarstad of Inside Minnesota Soccer News

Puerto Rico: Ignacio Rodriguez Head Communications Officer of the Islanders

San Antonio: Michael Hitchcock General Manager of the Scorpions

Tampa Bay: Garret Tozier Member of Ralph’s Mob

Red Bulls Hour: Reviewing the home match against the Montreal Impact

CONCACAF Champions League Semifinal 2nd Leg Review Show

Wednesday, April 4th 10PM EDT – 7PM PDT

John Jagou of Big Soccer covers the Mexican Primera League and Mexican National Team.

Listen to internet radio with Feuersteins Fire on Blog Talk Radio

 

 

This entry was posted in Feuerstein's Fire, Leagues: Major League Soccer. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>