Sign up for the free World Soccer Talk daily email newsletter featuring news, TV schedules and more »

MON, 3:45PM ET
DUND1
ABER1
WED, 3PM ET
USA2
DEN3
WED, 3:30PM ET
GER2
AUS2
WED, 3:45PM ET
SCO1
NOR0
THURS, 4PM ET
FRA1
BRA3
THURS, 6:30PM ET
COR5
PEN3

Feuerstein’s Fire #79

feuersteins fire Feuerstein’s Fire #79

Here is the guest list for Feuerstein’s Fire #79

Tuesday, November 8th 8PM EDT – 5PM PDT

Guests: Chris Enger of the RSL Show

Mike Kuhn of Down the ByLine KC blog

Warren Jones Dynamo Supporter

Adam Serrano LA correspondent of Soccer By Ives

NASL Segment: Re-Capping 1st year of the season

Red Bulls Segment: Re-Capping Red Bulls season with Matt Conroy of The Viper’s Nest

Friday, November 11th 5PM EDT – 2PM PDT

International Friendly USA At France Review

Listen to the show live.

Listen to internet radio with Feuersteins Fire on Blog Talk Radio

This entry was posted in Leagues: Major League Soccer, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>