Sign up for the free World Soccer Talk daily email newsletter for latest news and TV schedules »

SAT, 7:45AM ET
SOU2
TOT2
SAT, 10AM ET
BUR0
LEI1
SAT, 10AM ET
WBA0
LIV0
SAT, 10AM ET
ESP0
BAR2
SAT, 12:30PM ET
MCFC3
AVFC2
SAT, 2:45PM ET
INT2
ROMA1

Feuerstein’s Fire #78

feuersteins fire Feuersteins Fire #78

Here is the guest list for Feuerstein’s Fire #78

Tuesday, November 1st 8PM EDT – 5PM PDT

Earl Reed of MLS Talk to recap Philly Vs Houston

Chris Enger of the RSL Show recapping RSL Vs SEA

Mike Kuhn of Down the Byline recapping COL Vs KC

NASL Segment: Brian Quarstad of IMSoccerNews recapping the NSC Minnesota Stars first Soccer Bowl Championship

Red Bulls Hour: Re-Cap Red Bulls one goal loss against the Galaxy with Adam Serrano

Thursday, November 3rd/Friday November 4th

Galaxy Vs Red Bulls 2nd Leg Post Game Show.

1AM EDT – 10PM PDT (Start Time Will Be Pushed Back if the Aggregate is level for Overtime and or Penalties)

Listen to the show live.

Listen to internet radio with Feuersteins Fire on Blog Talk Radio

This entry was posted in Leagues: Major League Soccer, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>