WED, 12PM ET
ZEN1
BEN0
WED, 2:45PM ET
ARS2
BVB0
WED, 2:45PM ET
LUD2
LIV2
WED, 2:45PM ET
BAS0
REAL1
WED, 2:45PM ET
MAL0
JUV2
WED, 2:45PM ET
LEV0
MON1

Feuerstein’s Fire #66 And Women’s World Cup Final

41647 702310507 784 n Feuersteins Fire #66 And Womens World Cup Final

2011 Women’s World Cup USA Vs Japan Championship Final Review Show
Sunday, July 17th 5:30PM EDT – 2:30PM PDT
GUEST:
Chris J. Ballard of Matchfit USA joins me
NOTE: If match goes into Extra Time, the start time will be moved back

Feuerstein’s Fire Episode #66
Tuesday, July 19th 8:00PM EDT – 5:00PM PDT
Guests:
Blake Compton of the Hudson Street Hooligans Discussing the Columbus Crew
Chris Riordan DC Correspondant & MLS Talk Podcast host discusses DC United
NASL Segment: Re-Capping the weekend events
Red Bulls Hour: Re-Capping the road match At Chivas-USA

Mid-Week Special: Red Bulls At Rapids review show
Thursday, July 21st 8:00PM EDT – 5:00PM PDT

This entry was posted in Leagues: Major League Soccer, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Feuerstein’s Fire #66 And Women’s World Cup Final

  1. The original Tom says:

    Enjoy your pods, Daniel. Sorry about the technical issues the other night. Hang in there.

  2. Daniel Feuerstein says:

    I will Tom. I was scrambling to get back on the air and sadly I couldn’t get through.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>