Sign up for the free World Soccer Talk daily email newsletter for news and soccer TV schedules »

MON, 7:30PM ET
CHILE2
PERU1
TUES, 7PM ET
USA2
GER0
TUES, 7:30PM ET
ARG6
PARA1
WED, 7PM ET
ENG1
JAP2
SAT, 4PM ET
CHILE
ARG
SUN, 7PM ET
USA
JAP

Feuerstein’s Fire Episode #64 And Women’s World Cup Shows

41647 702310507 784 n Feuersteins Fire Episode #64 And Womens World Cup Shows

2011 Women’s World Cup USA Vs Colombia Post Game Show
Saturday, July 2nd 2:00PM EDT – 11:00AM PDT
Guests: Jeff Kassouf Women’s Soccer Expert & Bret Leuthner Sky Blue FC Radio Announcer

Feuerstein’s Fire Episode #64
Tuesday, July 5th 8:00PM EDT – 5:00PM PDT
Guests: Duane Rollins of the 24th minute blog and Canadian Soccer News
John Sandate of the Chivas-Ultras discussing Chivas-USA
NASL Segment: Re-capping the weekend of matches
Red Bull Hour: Re-Capping the away at San Jose Earthquakes & Dylan Butler of the New York Post joins me

2011 Women’s World Cup USA Vs Sweden Post Game Show
Wednesday, July 6th 5:00PM EDT – 2:00PM PDT
Guests: Jeff Kassouf Women’s Soccer Expert

RBNY Mid-Week League Special
Thursday, July 7th 8:00PM EDT – 5PM PDT
Re-Capping the Red Bulls Mid-week game hosting Toronto FC

This entry was posted in Leagues: Major League Soccer, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>