SUN, 8:30AM ET
LEI
MUFC
SUN, 8:30AM ET
TOT
WBA
SUN, 8:45AM ET
ROM
CAL
SUN, 11AM ET
MCFC
CFC
SUN, 11AM ET
EVE
CRY
SUN, 3PM ET
LEV
BAR

Another Week of Feuerstein’s Fire Shows

41647 702310507 784 n Another Week of Feuersteins Fire Shows

CONCACAF Gold Cup Quarterfinals USA Vs Jamaica Post Game Show
Sunday, June 19th 5:00PM EDT – 2:00PM PDT
Guests: Earl Reed of MLS Talk joins me.
Note: Start time can be pushed back if match goes into extra time

Feuerstein’s Fire Episode #62
Monday, June 20th 8:00PM EDT – 5:00PM PDT
Guests:Geoff Reid: Philadelphia Union supporter
Chris Enger of the RSL Show talks about Real Salt Lake
NASL Segment: Re-capping the week of matches
Red Bull Hour: Re-Capping the away match at the Portland Timbers

CONCACAF Gold Cup Semi-finals USA Vs Panama Post Game Show
Wednesday, June 22nd 9:00PM EDT – 6:00PM PDT
Earl Read of MLS Talk will join me for the Semi-Finals
Note: Start time can be pushed back if match goes into extra time

2011 Lamar Hunt US Open Cup Round 2 Proper Review Show
Thursday, June 23th 8:00PM EDT – 5:00PM PDT
Guest: Tavio Palazzolo of The Cup. US joins me to review the second round.

This entry was posted in Leagues: Major League Soccer, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Another Week of Feuerstein’s Fire Shows

  1. danwolf says:

    hey Daniel will their be anything on Ottawa in one of the podcasts?

  2. Daniel Feuerstein says:

    Getting to the NASL Segment, there probably will be.

  3. Ben says:

    Hey Dan, I was checking around and couldn’t find your retraction of the “Cosmos sold to Umbro, there will never be any Cosmos club” story. Just wondering. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>