SUN, 8:30AM ET
LEI
MUFC
SUN, 8:30AM ET
TOT
WBA
SUN, 8:45AM ET
ROM
CAL
SUN, 11AM ET
MCFC
CFC
SUN, 11AM ET
EVE
CRY
SUN, 3PM ET
LEV
BAR

Special Week of Feuerstein’s Fire Shows

41647 702310507 784 n Special Week of Feuersteins Fire Shows

CONCACAF Gold Cup USA Vs Panama Post Game Show
Saturday, June 11th 8:00PM EDT – 5:00PM PDT
Guests: Robert Hay & Earl Reed of MLS Talk joins me.

Feuerstein’s Fire Episode #61
Monday, June 13th 8:00PM EDT – 5:00PM PDT
Guests:Philippe Germain Montreal Impact Play-By-Play Man discusses Canada’s Gold Cup tournament
Patrick Quinn discuss the MLS Cup Defending Champion Colorado Rapids
NASL Segment: Re-capping the week of matches
Red Bull Hour: Re-Capping the home match against the New England Revolution

CONCACAF Gold Cup USA Vs Guadeloupe Post Game Show
Tuesday, June 14th 11:00PM EDT – 8:00PM PDT
Guest: Earl Reed of MLS Talk joins me.

2011 Lamar Hunt US Open Cup Round 1 Proper Review Show
Thursday, June 16th 8:00PM EDT – 5:00PM PDT
Guest: Tavio Palazzolo of The Cup. US joins me to review the first round.

This entry was posted in Leagues: Major League Soccer, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>