FRI, 2:30PM ET
MET2
PSG3
FRI, 2:30PM ET
ATH3
ESP1
SAT, 10AM ET
WOL
FOR
SAT, 10AM ET
CHE
WBA
SAT, 10AM ET
MCFC
SWA
SAT, 12:30PM ET
ARS
MUFC

Feuerstein’s Fire #60 & USA Gold Cup Post Game

41647 702310507 784 n Feuersteins Fire #60 & USA Gold Cup Post Game

Monday, June 6th 8:00PM EDT – 5:00PM PDT
Simon Evans of Reuters discusses the big mess that is the CONCACAF Austin/Blazer/Warner Situation
Hank Alexander of the Midnight Revs podcast discusses the Revolution
NASL Segment: re-capping the weekend of the league
Red Bulls Hour: re-capping the home game against the Columbus Crew

2011 CONCACAF Gold Cup Canada Vs USA Post Game
Tuesday, June 7th 10:00PM EDT – 7:00PM PDT
Fellow MLS Talk Writter Robert Hey joins me

This entry was posted in Leagues: Major League Soccer, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>