Powered by
Univision Deportes
JUL 5 12PM ET
arg1
bel0
JUL 5 4PM ET
ned4
crc3
JUL 8 4PM ET
bra1
ger7
JUL 9 4PM ET
arg4
ned2
JUL 12 4PM ET
bra0
ned3
JUL 13 3PM ET
arg0
ger1

Feuerstein’s Fire Episode #54 & CONCACAF Champions League Final 2nd Leg Post Match Show

41647 702310507 784 n Feuersteins Fire Episode #54 & CONCACAF Champions League Final 2nd Leg Post Match Show

Tuesday, April 26th 8:00PM EDT – 5:00PM PDT
CANADIAN NUTRALITE CHAMPIONSHIP PREVIEW FOR CONCACAF CHAMPIONS LEAGUE CANADIAN SPOT 2011-12
Guests: Duane Rollins 24th minute blog & Canadian Soccer News (Toronto)
Steven Beauregard of Soccer Montreal Blog (Montreal)
Andrew Bucholtz of Yahoo Sports Canada (Vancouver)
An FC Edmonton Blogger (Edmonton)
NASL Segment: Re-capping the weekend of NASL action
Red Bulls Hour: Re-Capping the four goal destruction against DC United

CONCACAF Champions League Final 2nd Leg Post Match Show
Special Two Hour Show

Wednesday, April 27th/Early Thursday Morning April 28th 1:00AM EDT – 10:00PM PDT
(Will push back the start time if the match goes into Extra Time and or Penalties)

Guests: Chris Enger of the RSL Show will be live at Rio Tinto Stadium getting Fan reaction
John Jagou of Big Soccer will discuss the Monterrey side of things
Sean Reid of Believe in US Soccer joins me for the first hour
Richard Farley of EPL Talk, MLS Talk & Fox Soccer .com joins me for the second hour.

This entry was posted in Leagues: Major League Soccer, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>