Sign up for the free daily World Soccer Talk email newsletter for news and soccer TV schedules »

SUN, 10AM ET
ARSE1
CHEL0
SUN, 10AM ET
WHU1
BREM2
SUN, 11:45AM ET
PORTO3
STOKE0
SUN, 5PM ET
SJE0
POR0
SUN, 7PM ET
CHI
DAL
TUES, 12:30PM ET
REAL
THFC

Feuerstein’s Fire Episode #45

41647 702310507 784 n Feuersteins Fire Episode #45

CONCACAF Champions League Quarterfinal Preview
Major League Soccer Quarterfinal Bracket
Monday, February 21st 8:00PM EST – 5:00PM PST
Guests:
Jason Kreis Head Coach of Real Salt Lake
Blake Compton Columbus Crew Supporter of the Hudson Street Hooligans

Tuesday, February 22nd 10:00PM EST – 7:00PM PST
Quarterfinal 1st Leg Post Match Show
Guest:
Robert Hay of Major League Soccer Talk joins me to discuss the match


This entry was posted in Leagues: Major League Soccer, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>