WED, 12PM ET
ZEN1
BEN0
WED, 2:45PM ET
ARS2
BVB0
WED, 2:45PM ET
LUD2
LIV2
WED, 2:45PM ET
BAS0
REAL1
WED, 2:45PM ET
MAL0
JUV2
WED, 2:45PM ET
LEV0
MON1

FA Cup Third Round Saturday, Live Blog: Arsenal v Leeds And More

fa cup1 FA Cup Third Round Saturday, Live Blog: Arsenal v Leeds And MoreJoin me Saturday for the live blog/live chat of the FA Cup Third Round. The fun begins with the 7:45am ET/12:45pm UK kickoff featuring Arsenal versus Leeds United followed by keeping track of all of the goals going in across England during the 10am ET/3pm UK matches, and concluding with the 12:30pm ET/5:30pm UK match between Stevenage and Newcastle United.

With so many matches taking place, the chances of historic FA Cup upsets are a plenty. The ties featuring Premier League teams on Saturday are:

  • Arsenal v Leeds,
  • Millwall v Birmingham,
  • Fulham v Peterborough,
  • Doncaster v Wolves,
  • West Ham v Barnsley,
  • Reading v West Brom,
  • Sheffield United v Aston Villa,
  • Bolton v York,
  • Blackburn v QPR,
  • Southampton v Blackpool,
  • Sunderland v Notts County,
  • Scunthorpe v Everton,
  • Hull City v Wigan,
  • Stoke v Cardiff,
  • Stevenage v Newcastle United.

If there’s any day to join in the live chat, this is it.

F.A. Cup 3rd Round – Live

This entry was posted in General, Leagues: EPL. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to FA Cup Third Round Saturday, Live Blog: Arsenal v Leeds And More

  1. IH8ESPN says:

    Foxsports+ broadcast this game in 536p Srtech o’ vision! disgraceful

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>