Sign up for the free World Soccer Talk daily email newsletter for TV schedules, news and more »

SUN, 8:30AM ET
NEW0
SUN1
SUN, 11AM ET
LIV2
ARS2
SUN, NOON ET
BEN
GIL
SUN, 3PM ET
ATH
ATL
SUN, 3PM ET
INT
LAZ
SUN, 3PM ET
BOR
LYO

Live Weekend Review Show: EPL Talk Podcast, Boxing Day Edition

EPL Talk Podcast Logo draft 300x242 Live Weekend Review Show: EPL Talk Podcast, Boxing Day EditionThe holiday season is supposed to be a time to come together with friends and family, but by the time Boxing Day comes around, all we want is out football, something not even inclement weather in Blackburn and Liverpool could keep from us. Seven matches kicked-off and completed this Boxing Day, giving myself, Laurence McKenna, Kartik Krishnaiyer and yourselves more than enough for our weekly ritual: The EPL Talk Weekend Review show.

Join us at 10 p.m. BST, 5 p.m. EST and 2 p.m. PST as we stream the show live, talking about United’s impressive display against Sunderland, Carlos Tévez’s resurgence at Newcastle, and the rest of the action around the Premier League. As always, we’ll be looking to the Ustream chat room (embedded, after the jump) as well as the comments thread for your questions, comments, corrections and contributions. By shows end, we’ll shift focus to Monday’s Arsenal-Chelsea match as was as the mid-week action in the Premier League.

The music’s playing, we’re watching the chat room and the comments, and at the top of the hour, we’ll begin recording this week’s edition of EPL Talk’s weekend review podcast.


This entry was posted in General, Leagues: EPL. Bookmark the permalink.