Sign up for the free World Soccer Talk daily email newsletter for TV schedules, news and more »

SUN, 8:30AM ET
NEW
SUN
SUN, 11AM ET
LIV
ARS
SUN, NOON ET
BEN
GIL
SUN, 3PM ET
ATH
ATL
SUN, 3PM ET
INT
LAZ
SUN, 3PM ET
BOR
LYO

2018/2022 World Cup Decision Day – Live Blog – December 2, 2010

It’s down to the announcement for the 2018 and 2022 FIFA World Cups. There are four bids for the 2018 tournament (England, Russia, Portugal/Spain) and five bids for the 2022 tournament (USA, Qatar, Australia, South Korea, Japan).

Live coverage of the decision will begin around 9:30 AM Eastern, 6:30 AM Pacific, and 2:30 PM GMT (England).

Live Blog

FIFA 2018/2022 World Cup Host Announcement


This entry was posted in General, Leagues: EPL. Bookmark the permalink.