Sign up for the free World Soccer Talk daily email newsletter for news and soccer TV schedules »

FRI, 8PM ET
COL2
CHI2
SAT, 9:30AM ET
BVB
BRE
SAT, 12:30PM ET
BARCA
DEPO
SAT, 7:30PM ET
FTL
CAR
SUN, 10AM ET
HULL
MUFC
SUN, 2PM ET
RAC
IND

EPL Talk Podcast Live Show: Weekend Review

Last week …

An audience of EPL Talk listeners got to hear the audio output from Richard’s laptop degrade then fail in the middle of a live show. This week? Richard and Kartik try to top it. “Unplanned” power outages? Glasses of water knocked onto mixers? Or maybe just an unknown hot mic picking up “not for air” gossip? Who knows?

You never know what you’ll get from the live version of the EPL Talk podcast, but today at 10 p.m. BST/5 p.m. EST/2 p.m. PST, myself and Kartik Krishnaiyer will be streaming like via the Talk network’s UStream site. Last week’s technical problems are gone (so we think), but the quality footy talk remains:

And, as always, you can participate in the show via the chat room, from which feedback always makes its way on air:

This entry was posted in General, Leagues: EPL. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to EPL Talk Podcast Live Show: Weekend Review

  1. Rich F says:

    Great games this weekend. How do you think the Spurs will handle the injury to Rafael Van der Vaart if he ends up missing time?

  2. Great pod guys my first listen love the content and discussion!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>