Pre-Show Open Thread: EPL Talk Weekend Review Podcast

EPL Talk Podcast Logo draft 300x242 Pre Show Open Thread: EPL Talk Weekend Review Podcast

Chelsea’s stumbles are now troubles, having lost at Birmingham City, their third defeat in four. And while the Blues have hit a string of bad luck, Manchester United’s caught some fortune, playing half an hour up two in their 2-0 win over Wigan.

On this edition of the EPL Talk podcast, we’ll talk about the two teams at the top of the league as well as the weekend’s big story: Tottenham Hotspur winning at Arsenal for the first time since 1993. That, City’s romp at Craven Cottage, the Trotter domination of Newcastle, and a look forward to Champions League will be on the agenda …

As will your feedback, and this is the chance to give it. Use the comments, below, to give us topic, questions, criticisms and insights and we’ll do our best to get them into today’s show.

And a reminder, the show will be streamed live here on the site. We’ll post the UStream player about 30 minutes before our 10 p.m. BST/5 p.m. EST/2 p.m. PST start time, with the UStream chat room giving you a chance to provide feedback throughout today’s show. And comments we can’t get to during the taped broadcast, we’ll try to address in the second, stream-only part of the show.

See you then.

This entry was posted in General, Leagues: EPL. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>