Pre-Show Open Thread: EPL Talk Podcast

EPL Talk Podcast Logo draftWell, well, well … look who’s getting the open thread up in time to give you the opportunity to really shape the show.

This weekend, the English Premier League was reshaped, with Chelsea returning to the pack, Arsenal’s struggle persisting, and Liverpool (yes, Liverpool) giving us one of the most impressive performances of the season.

With so many topics to choose from, we need your help. Use the comments (below) to let us know your thoughts on the Premier League’s 11th match day. As you know from listening to the show, your feedback could play a huge part in the show.

Also, whereas we would normally tease a link to the stream of the podcast, today we are going to stream live to the site. Come back at around 10 p.m. BST / 5 p.m. EST / 2 p.m. PST for the UStream’d, like show.

14 Comments

  1. ThompsonLives November 7, 2010
    • Richard Farley November 7, 2010
  2. Charlie77 November 7, 2010
    • Richard Farley November 7, 2010
  3. The Gaffer November 7, 2010
    • Richard Farley November 7, 2010
  4. Jason November 7, 2010
  5. Anon Y Mous November 7, 2010
  6. Patricio del Orsay November 7, 2010
  7. Solskjaer24 November 7, 2010
  8. Aaron November 7, 2010
  9. Michael November 7, 2010
  10. Robert Hay November 7, 2010
  11. Richard Farley November 7, 2010

Leave a Reply