Listen to find out how to win a copy of the new book: 'The Special One: The Secret World of Jose Mourinho' »

MON, 12PM ET
JUV
NAP
MON, 3PM ET
STO
CHE
FRI, 7:45AM ET
CHE
WHU
FRI, 10AM ET
MUFC
NUFC
FRI, 10AM ET
BUR
LIV
FRI, 10AM ET
WBA
MCFC

Pre-Show Open Thread: EPL Talk Podcast Weekend Preview (Mid-Week Review) Show

EPL Talk Podcast Logo draft 300x242 Pre Show Open Thread: EPL Talk Podcast Weekend Preview (Mid Week Review) Show

Time’s ticking down to our 10 p.m. BST/5 p.m. EST/2 p.m. PST recording, where myself, Kartik Krishnaiyer and Laurence McKenna will be looking back on mid-week action and forward to this weekend in the Premier League.

Of course, we’re going to talk about United winning at the Mestalla. And of course, Arsenal’s Sunday visit to Chelsea will be dissected like out Biology grades depend on it. But more important …

What do you want featured on your show?

Use the comments to let us know what issues you want discussed and we’ll try to work you feedback into tomorrow’s show.


This entry was posted in General, Leagues: EPL. Bookmark the permalink.