Pre-Show Open Thread: EPL Talk Podcast, Week 6 Preview

Mid-week Carling Cup results and the sixth match day in the Premier League, featuring Chelsea’s first test – these are the big stories for today’s recording of the EPL Talk Podcast, which will take place at 10 p.m. BST / 5 p.m. EST / 2 p.m. PST. But before that recording can happen, myself, Laurence McKenna and Kartik Krishnaiyer need to know:

What do you want to hear about on tomorrow’s edition of the EPL Talk Podcast?

Use the comments section below to leave your comments, submit your ideas, or ask your questions, and we will try to work them into today’s recording.

12 Comments

  1. Conrad September 23, 2010
  2. Jason September 23, 2010
  3. Chrs September 23, 2010
  4. Footballfool September 23, 2010
  5. The Gaffer September 23, 2010
  6. Paul September 23, 2010
  7. UpTheBlues September 23, 2010
    • UpTheBlues September 23, 2010
  8. SantaClaus September 23, 2010
  9. Adam September 23, 2010
  10. Skronk September 23, 2010
  11. Ramesh September 23, 2010

Leave a Reply