Pre-Show Open Thread: EPL Talk Podcast, Week 5 Preview Show

The EPL Talk Podcast’s weekend preview show needs your help. We’re going to talk about Champions League and Europa – the six teams from the Premier League who are active in Europe. We’ll preview the weekend’s fixtures and the semiannual epic: Manchester United and Liverpool.

But what do you want to here? Now’s your chance. We hit record at 10 p.m. BST / 5 p.m. EST / 2 p.m. PST. Use the comment to let us know what you want on the show and hear it on tomorrow’s edition of the EPL Talk Podcast.

14 Comments

  1. The Gaffer September 16, 2010
  2. david September 16, 2010
  3. Q September 16, 2010
  4. Kirby Crackle September 16, 2010
    • charlestace September 18, 2010
  5. Secret Ad. Mirer September 16, 2010
    • Laurence September 16, 2010
  6. Carolyn September 16, 2010
    • Scott Alexander September 16, 2010
  7. Will G September 16, 2010
    • Scott Alexander September 16, 2010
      • Will G September 16, 2010
        • Scott Alexander September 16, 2010
  8. Thomas K. September 16, 2010

Leave a Reply