Sign up for the free World Soccer Talk daily email newsletter for news, TV schedules and exclusive content »

WED, 1PM ET
CAM0
CIV1
WED, 2:45PM ET
SHE2 (2)
TOT2 (3)
WED, 3PM ET
ATL2 (2)
BAR3 (4)
WED, 6PM ET
CHI3
USA2
THURS, 2PM ET
GET
VILL
THURS, 4PM ET
SEV
ESP

Feuerstein’s Fire Episode #17, Barclay’s New York Challenge

Daniel F Feuerstein’s Fire Episode #17, Barclay’s New York Challenge

Tuesday, July 20th 8:00PM EDT – 5:00PM PDT

Guests: Eric Altshule: MLS Talk Writer & LA Galaxy Supporter
Harvey Ranola: San Jose Earthquakes Supporter
NASL Segment
Re-Capping Red Bulls loss to Columbus Crew & Audio from Thierry Henry Press Conference

Barclays New York Football Challenge Preview Show
Wednesday, July 21st 8:00PM EDT – 5:00PM PDT
Audio from the Press Conference at Red Bull Arena

US Open Cup Quarterfinal Re-Cap Show
Thursday, July 22nd 2:30PM EDT – 11:30AM PDT

Guest: Brian Keyser, Harrisburg City Islanders Play-By-Play Man on Away Matches and P.A. Announcer at Home

This entry was posted in Leagues: Major League Soccer, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>