Sign up for the free daily World Soccer Talk email newsletter for news and soccer TV schedules »

SAT, 11:15AM ET
ARS6
LYON0
SAT, 4PM ET
BARCA1
MUFC3
SAT, 6PM ET
CFC1
PSG1
SUN, 10AM ET
EVE3
HEA1
SUN, 11:15AM ET
ARS1
WOLF0
TUES, 2:45PM ET
EVE2
DUN0

Feuerstein’s Fire Episode #7

Daniel F Feuersteins Fire Episode #7

Tuesday, April 27th 2:00PM EDT – 11:00AM PDT

Guests: Chris Riordan DC United Supporter & Russian Football Podcast Host
Your friend and mine. The Gaffer will discuss the EPL Talk family of websites
NASL Segment: Robert Clark Owner of the Rochester Rhinos
Re-Capping RBNY’s 2-1 home victory over the Philadelphia Union. 

Special Show: Wednesday, April 27th 1 hour show discusing US Open Cup Qualifier between New York & Philadelphia. 8:30PM EDT – 5:30PM PDT


This entry was posted in Leagues: Major League Soccer, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Feuerstein’s Fire Episode #7

  1. CTBlues says:

    Why isn’t the RedBulls vs Union US Open Cup match not being televised by anybody? MSG is showing crap, ESPN2 is showing World Series of Poker, ESPN Classic is showing Kicking it, and FSC is showing the reair of Bayern Munich vs Lyon. Is the game on Direct Kick or MLSnet?

  2. Daniel Feuerstein says:

    CTBlues: Unfortunately none of the US Open Cup Matches are being shown on TV outside of the Final on Fox Soccer Channel. US Soccer runs the Open Cup not MLS. But one day hopefully this tournament will get the respect that it deserves.

    If you get lucky with an internet feed, then that is good.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>