2009-2010 Premier League: The Boys Are Back In Town

The Boys Are Back In Town 2009 2010 2009 2010 Premier League: The Boys Are Back In Town

The boys are back in town for the 2009-2010 Premier League season. Click on the above image for a full-sized picture showing a footballer from each of the 20 Premier League teams. The players are as follows:

  1. Arsenal: Theo Walcott
  2. Aston Villa: Brad Friedel
  3. Birmingham City: Kevin Phillips
  4. Blackburn Rovers: Ryan Nelson
  5. Bolton Wanderers: Gavin McCann
  6. Burnley: Chris Caldwell
  7. Chelsea: Didier Drogba
  8. Everton: Joleon Lescott
  9. Fulham: Clint Dempsey
  10. Hull City: Richard Garcia
  11. Liverpool: Ryan Babel
  12. Man City: Carlos Tevez
  13. Man United: Michael Owen
  14. Portsmouth: David James
  15. Stoke City: Rory Delap
  16. Sunderland: Kenwyne Jones
  17. Tottenham Hotspur: Peter Crouch
  18. West Ham United: Dean Ashton
  19. Wigan Athletic: Titus Bramble
  20. Wolves: Sylvan Ebanks-Blake

Looking forward to another spectacular season!

This entry was posted in General, Leagues: EPL. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to 2009-2010 Premier League: The Boys Are Back In Town

  1. Andrew says:

    it had to be tevez…. :(

  2. rishabh says:

    man city will be in the top 4

  3. Aggrey Mmbayi Kahi says:

    arsenal should recuit new strikers to capture titles

  4. ali0123 says:

    Arsenal is the best epl club they will …………………………defeat all epl culb

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>