2009 CONCACAF Gold Cup Schedule: Watch Every Game Online


Every single game of the 2009 Gold Cup tournament is available to watch live (and on replay) online at OmniSport, which is the official online partner for the CONCACAF tournament and the newest sponsor of Major League Soccer Talk, your source for the pre-eminent coverage of US soccer including the national team, USL, Open Cup and MLS.

Each game is available for $5.99, or you can get a Gold Cup Tournament Pass, which allows you to watch every game of the tournament for just $29.99 — a savings of $119.76

The benefits of watching the Gold Cup on OmniSport are:

  • All games are 100% legal
  • New HD quality flash streaming – full screen mode is just like TV
  • Secure payments (guarantees your details security)
  • No adverts promise.

Here’s the schedule for the 2009 Gold Cup (all times eastern):

Friday, July 3

Saturday, July 4

Sunday, July 5

Tuesday, July 7

Wednesday, July 8

Thursday, July 9

Friday, July 10

Saturday, July 11

Sunday, July 12

Saturday, July 18 (Quarterfinals)

Sunday, July 19 (Quarterfinals)

Thursday, July 23 (Semi-finals)

Sunday, July 26 (Final)


  1. ted nas July 4, 2009
  2. Jason Gatties July 4, 2009
  3. park bolivar July 5, 2009
  4. Jason Freeman July 5, 2009
  5. The Gaffer July 5, 2009
  6. The Gaffer July 6, 2009

Leave a Reply