MON, 3PM ET
WBA2
MUFC2
TUES, 12PM ET
CSKA
MCFC
TUES, 2:45PM ET
CHE
MAR
TUES, 2:45PM ET
ROM
MUN
TUES, 2:45PM ET
BAR
AJA
TUES, 2:45PM ET
SCH
SPC

FA Cup 5th Round TV Fixtures Announced

fa cup1 FA Cup 5th Round TV Fixtures AnnouncedThe TV schedule for the fifth round of the FA Cup has been announced for the United Kingdom. And by looking at the schedule, we can also determine which matches will be on US television. The only question mark about US television is which 3pm GMT kickoffs on Saturday, February 14th will be shown (to be selected from Sheffield Utd v Hull, West Ham v Middlesbrough, Sunderland/Blackburn v Coventry).

Saturday, February 14
Swansea v Fulham, 7:45am ET, Setanta Sports USA
Swansea v Fulham, 12:45pm GMT, ITV1
Watford v Chelsea, 12:30pm ET, Fox Soccer Channel
Watford v Chelsea, 5:30pm GMT, Setanta Sports UK

Sunday, February 15
Everton/Liverpool v Aston Villa/Doncaster, 9:30am ET, TBD
Everton/Liverpool v Aston Villa/Doncaster, 2:30pm GMT, Setanta Sports UK
Derby/Nottingham Forest v Manchester United, 11:30am ET, TBD
Derby/Nottingham Forest v Manchester United, 4:30pm GMT, ITV1

Monday, February 16
Cardiff/Arsenal v West Brom/Burnley, 2:45pm ET, Setanta Sports
Cardiff/Arsenal v West Brom/Burnley, 7:45pm GMT, Setanta Sports UK

This entry was posted in General, Leagues: EPL and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

About Christopher Harris

Founder and publisher of World Soccer Talk, Christopher Harris is the managing editor of the site. He has been interviewed by The New York Times, The Guardian and several other publications. Plus he has made appearances on NPR, BBC World, CBC, BBC Five Live, talkSPORT and beIN SPORT. Harris, who has lived in Florida since 1984, has supported Swansea City since 1979. He's also an expert on soccer in South Florida, and got engaged during half-time of a MLS game. Harris launched EPL Talk in 2005, which was rebranded as World Soccer Talk in 2013.
View all posts by Christopher Harris →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>