Sign up for the free World Soccer Talk daily email newsletter for TV schedules, news and more »

THURS, 1PM ET
CAG
JUVE
THURS, 2PM ET
ATL
HOS
THURS, 3PM ET
NAP
PAR
THURS, 4PM ET
ELC
VAL
THURS, 4PM ET
MAL
COR
FRI, 2:45PM ET
VIGO
ALM

Where To Find Belarus vs England On TV

three lions Where To Find Belarus vs England On TV

With a convincing win today for England against Belarus, Fabio Capello’s side will be in pole position with maximum points to qualify for the 2010 World Cup.

Here’s how you can watch the game on live television today when the match kicks off at 2:30pm ET/11:30am PT/7:30pm BST:

  • USA: Pay-per-view television. Check with your local cable company for details and pricing (approximately $25),
  • USA: Setanta Premium. Shown at selected pubs nationwide. Expect a $20 cover charge to get into the pub to watch the game.
  • UK: Setanta Sports 1.

This entry was posted in General, Leagues: EPL and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

About Christopher Harris

Founder and publisher of World Soccer Talk, Christopher Harris is the managing editor of the site. He has been interviewed by The New York Times, The Guardian and several other publications. Plus he has made appearances on NPR, BBC World, CBC, BBC Five Live, talkSPORT and beIN SPORT. Harris, who has lived in Florida since 1984, has supported Swansea City since 1979. He's also an expert on soccer in South Florida, and got engaged during half-time of a MLS game. Harris launched EPL Talk in 2005, which was rebranded as World Soccer Talk in 2013.
View all posts by Christopher Harris →