Listen to World Soccer Talk Radio live from 9-10pm ET with NBC's Mike Prindiville »

THURS, 3PM ET
ZEN2 (3)
SEV2 (4)
THURS, 3PM ET
NAP2 (6)
WOLF2 (3)
THURS, 3PM ET
FIOR2 (3)
KIEV0 (1)
THURS, 3PM ET
DNI1 (1)
BRUG0 (0)
FRI, 2:30PM ET
MAINZ2
SCHAL0
FRI, 2:30PM ET
MAR3
LOR5

West Ham United v Bolton Wanderers and Chelsea v Aston Villa: Live and Online

Follow West Ham United against Bolton Wanderers live and online today via the EPL Talk Chat featuring football fans discussing the match from around the world.

We will also keep you up to date on all games on this Sunday including the big one at Stamford Bridge. Can Aston Villa end the Chelsea streak (this Chelsea fan is praying it happens)? Will Liverpool’s visit to Manchester City be more exciting as the same fixture last season? Can Portsmouth keep their run of form going against Stoke City? Will Hull City continue to be the bogey side as they go back to North London and face Tottenham? Will Everton or Newcastle United get off the snide in the league? Find out all the answers to these questions in the EPL Talk Chat!

Kick off time is 8:30 am ET/1:30 pm BST. The chat will open at 8:20 am ET/1:20 pm BST

chat button West Ham United v Bolton Wanderers and Chelsea v Aston Villa: Live and Online


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>