Sign up for the free World Soccer Talk newsletter to find out how you can win 2 free tickets to Copa America »

MON, 3PM ET
MACE
AUST
TUES, 12PM ET
SUI
USA
TUES, 1:30PM ET
SWE
LAT
TUES, 2:45PM ET
ITA
ENG
TUES, 2:45PM ET
NED
SPA
TUES, 9PM ET
MEX
PAR

West Bromwich Albion v Aston Villa: Live and Online

Follow West Bromwich Albion against Aston Villa live and online today via the EPL Talk Chat featuring football fans discussing the match from around the world.

Kick off time is 7:00 am ET/12:00 pm BST. The Chat will open at 6:45 am ET/11:45 am BST.

chat button West Bromwich Albion v Aston Villa: Live and Online


This entry was posted in General, Leagues: EPL. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>