Sign up for the free World Soccer Talk daily e-mail newsletter for news and TV schedules »

THURS, 6:45PM ET
GUAR1
RACING0
THURS, 9PM ET
RIVER0
CRUZ1
THURS, 9PM ET
PACH2
QUER0
THURS, 11PM ET
SANTOS0
CHIVAS0
FRI, 8PM ET
COL
CHIC
FRI, 10:30PM ET
LAG
HOU

Chelsea v Manchester United: Live and Online

Follow Chelsea against Manchester United live and online today via the EPL Talk Chat featuring football fans discussing the match from around the world.

Kick off time is 9:00 am ET/2:00 pm BST. We’ll also be following all the 10:00 am ET/3:00 pm BST kickoffs (Hull City v Everton, Manchester City v Portsmouth and Tottenham Hotspur v Wigan Athletic) as well.

chat button Chelsea v Manchester United: Live and Online


This entry was posted in General, Leagues: EPL. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>