11 Days Until Berbatov & Robinho Show Comes To Town

robinho berbatov 11 Days Until Berbatov & Robinho Show Comes To Town

With all of the activity in the Premier League transfer window yesterday, the excitement is already building for the next round of Premiership games.

After the international break, there are two massive games we have to look forward to on September 13: Liverpool against Manchester United (7:45am ET/12:45pm UK) and Manchester City v Chelsea (12:30pm ET/5:30pm UK).

Barring injuries, we should be able to see the introductions of Dimitar Berbatov and Robinho for Man United and Man City respectively. The Manchester City against Chelsea clash should be quite interesting indeed to see how Robinho copes against the club who was trying for weeks to buy the dimunitive left winger.

While we’re waiting for the next round of Premiership clashes, I want to bring to your attention a new feature on EPL Talk, which is the ‘EPL Match Reports.’ It’s an excellent new feature available from the top navigation bar that provides the match reports in one place for all of the Premier League matches. It’s expertly crafted by Johnathan Starling, who is a frequent blogger to EPL Talk.


One thought on “11 Days Until Berbatov & Robinho Show Comes To Town”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>