CCC Club Snapshot: Swansea City

Swansea City swanseacityafchp6 CCC Club Snapshot: Swansea City

Founded: 1912

Nickname: Swans

Ground: Liberty Stadium (20,532)

Last Season: 1st in League One 92 Points- Automatic Promotion to the CCC

Welsh Cup Winners: 9 times

FAW Premier Cup: 2005, 2006

FAW Welsh Youth Cup: 1999, 2003, 2008

English Third Division/ League One Winners: 2007

English FA Trophy Winners: 1994, 2006

Welsh Football League Winners: 12 Times

Welsh League Cup Winners: 1931,1933

This entry was posted in Leagues: Championship, Swansea City and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to CCC Club Snapshot: Swansea City

  1. Pingback: Recent URLs tagged Championship - Urlrecorder

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>