CCC Clubs Pre-Season Schedules

Here are the pre-season schedules for most of the CCC clubs.


11 July Buxton (A)

12 July Glossip (A)

19 July Yeovil Town (A)

22 July York City (A)

26 July Rotherham (A)

29 July Wigan (H)

2 August Chengdu Blades (H)

Birmingham City

They will be on a tour of Austria from 13-22 July facing the following clubs:

14 July Kichbeg

17 July Victoria Plzen

20 July FC Nuremburg

26 July Gillingham (A)

29 July Leicester City (A)

2 August Fulham (H)


Could not find the clubs pre-season schedule other then

2 August Tranmere (A)

Bristol City

12 July Forest Green (A)

21 July Yeovil Town (A)

22 July Hereford United (A)

26 July AFC Bournemouth (A)

19 July Cheltenham Town (A)

1 August Royal Antwerp (H)


10 July Carolina Railhawks (A)

15 July Minnesota Thunder (A)

19 July Queen of the South (A)

21 July Patrick Thistle (A)

23 July St. Johnstone (A)

26 July Accrington Stanley (A)

28 July Glentoran (A)

30 July Bradford City (A)

Cardiff City

12 July Merthyr (A)

22 July Guimarnes (A)

24 July Celtic (H)

29 July Swindon Town (H)


9 July Welling United (A)

12 July Ebbsfleet United (A)

26 July Brighton Hove and Albion (A)

30 July Dulwich Hamlet (A)

2 August TBD

Coventry City

I have not found the clubs pre-season schedule

Crystal Palace

I have likewise not found the clubs pre-season schedule other then

14 July Crawley Town (A)

17 July Aldershot (A)

Leave a Reply