Powered by
Univision Deportes
JUL 5 12PM ET
arg1
bel0
JUL 5 4PM ET
ned4
crc3
JUL 8 4PM ET
bra1
ger7
JUL 9 4PM ET
arg4
ned2
JUL 12 4PM ET
bra0
ned3
JUL 13 3PM ET
arg0
ger1

Premier League Chat This Weekend

Chat live this weekend with EPL Talk readers from around the world as we follow the Premier League matches.

Join us at http://epltalk.com/chat at any of the following times:

Saturday, March 15
Derby County v Manchester United, 11am ET/3pm GMT
Liverpool v Reading, 11am ET/3pm GMT
Portsmouth v Aston Villa, 11am ET/3pm GMT
Sunderland v Chelsea, 11am ET/3pm GMT
West Ham v Blackburn, 11am ET/3pm GMT
Arsenal v Middlesbrough, 1:15pm ET/5:15pm GMT

Sunday, March 16

Fulham v Everton, 9:30am ET/1:30pm GMT
Wigan v Bolton, 11am ET/3pm GMT
Manchester City v Spurs, Noon ET/4pm GMT

About Christopher Harris

Founder and publisher of World Soccer Talk, Christopher Harris is the managing editor of the site. He has been interviewed by The New York Times, The Guardian and several other publications. Plus he has made appearances on NPR, BBC World, CBC, BBC Five Live, talkSPORT and beIN SPORT. Harris, who has lived in Florida since 1984, has supported Swansea City since 1979. He's also an expert on soccer in South Florida, and got engaged during half-time of a MLS game. Harris launched EPL Talk in 2005, which was rebranded as World Soccer Talk in 2013. View all posts by Christopher Harris →
This entry was posted in General, Leagues: EPL. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Premier League Chat This Weekend

  1. Dave M says:

    Any one else turn on their ITVN box this morning and get “Cannot Connect – Server May Be Down”…?

    Looks like it may finally be just a brick.

  2. Jeff Hash says:

    Dave, got an email from Setanta yesterday saying that it will be gone from ITVN by the end of this month, if not sooner. They were also mentioning a special deal they’ve arranged to get people to switch to Dish or DirecTV.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>