Powered by
Univision Deportes
JUL 5 12PM ET
arg1
bel0
JUL 5 4PM ET
ned4
crc3
JUL 8 4PM ET
bra1
ger7
JUL 9 4PM ET
arg4
ned2
JUL 12 4PM ET
bra0
ned3
JUL 13 3PM ET
arg0
ger1

Chat Live with Soccer Fans Around the World This Weekend

Chat live this weekend with EPL Talk readers from around the world as we take in the FA Cup and Premier League matches.

Join us at http://epltalk.com/chat at any of the following times:

Saturday, March 8
Manchester United v Portsmouth, 7:45am ET/12:45pm GMT, FA Cup
Liverpool v Newcastle, 10am ET/3pm GMT, Premier League
Blackburn v Fulham, 10am ET/3pm GMT, Premier League
Reading v Manchester City, 10am ET/3pm GMT, Premier League
Barnsley v Chelsea, 12:30pm ET/5:30pm GMT, FA Cup

Sunday, March 9

Middlesbrough v Cardiff City, 10am ET/2pm GMT, FA Cup
Sunderland v Everton, 11am ET/3pm GMT, Premier League
Tottenham v West Ham, 11am ET/3pm GMT, Premier League
Wigan v Arsenal, Noon ET/4pm GMT, Premier League
Bristol Rovers v West Bromwich Albion, 2pm ET/6pm GMT, FA Cup

About Christopher Harris

Founder and publisher of World Soccer Talk, Christopher Harris is the managing editor of the site. He has been interviewed by The New York Times, The Guardian and several other publications. Plus he has made appearances on NPR, BBC World, CBC, BBC Five Live, talkSPORT and beIN SPORT. Harris, who has lived in Florida since 1984, has supported Swansea City since 1979. He's also an expert on soccer in South Florida, and got engaged during half-time of a MLS game. Harris launched EPL Talk in 2005, which was rebranded as World Soccer Talk in 2013. View all posts by Christopher Harris →
This entry was posted in General, Leagues: EPL. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Chat Live with Soccer Fans Around the World This Weekend

  1. Chris,

    Due to America ‘springing forward’ this weekend, we will be only 4 hours behind the UK for the Sunday games. Even I forgot it until we got an email at work about it.

    Just wanted to give a heads up to you.

  2. The Gaffer says:

    Now fixed and updated. Thanks for pointing that one out.

    Cheers,
    The Gaffer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>