USL on FSC 2008 Schedule Set

USL on FSC 2008 Schedule

Day Date Away team Home team

Time (ET)

Friday April 25 Montreal @ Atlanta

8:00 pm

Friday May 2 Seattle @ Atlanta

8:00 pm

Friday May 9 Miami @ Charleston

8:00 pm

Friday May 16 Minnesota @ Atlanta

8:00 pm

Friday May 23 Seattle @ Vancouver

11:00 pm

Friday May 30 Portland @ Montreal

8:00 pm

Friday June 6 Puerto Rico @ Atlanta

8:00 pm

Friday June 13 Vancouver @ Rochester

8:00 pm

Friday June 20 Minnesota @ Charleston

8:00 pm

Friday June 27 Portland @ Carolina

8:00 pm

Friday July 4 Puerto Rico @ Miami

8:00 pm

Friday July 11 Seattle @ Rochester

8:00 pm

Friday July 18 Miami @ Montreal

8:00 pm

Friday July 25 Montreal @ Rochester

8:00 pm

Friday August 1 Vancouver @ Carolina

8:00 pm

Sunday August 3 W-League Championship

TBD

Thursday August 7 Seattle @ Portland

11:00 pm

Saturday August 9 PDL Championship

TBD

Friday August 15 Miami @ Carolina

8:00 pm

Friday August 22 Portland @ Vancouver

11:00 pm

Saturday August 23 USL Second Division Championship

TBD

Friday August 29 Puerto Rico @ Charleston

8:00 pm

Friday September 5 Minnesota @ Montreal

8:00 pm

Friday September 12 Puerto Rico @ Rochester

8:00 pm

Friday September 19 Carolina @ Charleston

8:00 pm

Sunday September 28 USL-1 Quarterfinals – Second leg

TBD

Sunday October 5 USL-1 Semifinals – Second leg

TBD

Saturday October 11 USL First Division Championship

TBD

Schedule subject to change

This entry was posted in Leagues: Major League Soccer, United Soccer Leagues. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>