Win 2 Free Tickets to the Arsenal TV Launch

EPL Talk is giving away two free tickets to this Monday’s debut of the “Arsenal Question Time” TV show to appear on the launch of the new Arsenal TV.

Arsenal Question Time will be hosted by Des Lynam and will feature questions with Arsene Wenger, Matt Lucas (Little Britain) and former Arsenal players.

You’ll need to arrive at the Emirates Stadium at 1:15pm GMT and the show will conclude at 4:45pm. If you’re interested in going, send an email to thegaffer[at]epltalk[dot]com and tell me why I should pick you. I’ll then pick the lucky winner.


  1. fahad January 13, 2008
  2. kellie stone February 27, 2009
  3. kayleigh hickey June 19, 2010

Leave a Reply