Copa del Rey Fixtures

Matches will be played on January 9th and 16th

Villarreal – Recreativo
Sevilla – Barcelona

Getafe – Levante
Real Madrid – Mallorca

Espanyol – Bilbao
Betis – Valencia

Zaragoza- Racing Santander
Atlético – Valladolid

5 thoughts on “Copa del Rey Fixtures”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>