FRI, 4:25PM ET
ATL
REAL
SAT, 7:15AM ET
IPS
NOR
SAT, 7:45AM ET
AST
NEW
SAT, 10AM ET
CHE
LEI
SAT, 10AM ET
CRY
WHU
SAT, 10AM ET
SOU
WBA

Chelsea v Manchester CIty: Live and Online

Chelsea v Manchester City (7am PT/10am ET/3pm UK time, Fox Soccer Channel. Replay Sunday 2am ET).

This is going to be a fun game to watch. Chelsea under Grant have done more passing of the ball to set up the attack than I have seen Chelsea do in a while, and it is working while Ricardo Carvalho is showing why he is the true pillar in the back. Manchester City counter attack sees them currently third in the Premier League and will really need to use the pace they have to end Chelsea’s unbeaten streak at Stamford Bridge. If Drogba stays on song though this could be one high scoring affair.

Experience the match online with other fans from around the world on the EPL Talk Chat.

About Christopher Harris

Founder and publisher of World Soccer Talk, Christopher Harris is the managing editor of the site. He has been interviewed by The New York Times, The Guardian and several other publications. Plus he has made appearances on NPR, BBC World, CBC, BBC Five Live, talkSPORT and beIN SPORT. Harris, who has lived in Florida since 1984, has supported Swansea City since 1979. He's also an expert on soccer in South Florida, and got engaged during half-time of a MLS game. Harris launched EPL Talk in 2005, which was rebranded as World Soccer Talk in 2013. View all posts by Christopher Harris →
This entry was posted in General, Leagues: EPL. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>