You're Invited to the EPL Talk Show

You’re invited to the first official broadcast of the EPL Talk Show, scheduled for Saturday, May 12th at Noon ET/9am PT/5pm GMT.

Sure, you may wondering why you should listen to another footie-show. But this one will be different. It’ll be broadcast live on the Internet. No matter where you live in the world, you’ll be able to listen live, chat with fellow audience members and participate in the show by asking questions via the special call-in number or via online.

Also, the format of the show will be unlike no other. During the show, we’ll have a panel discussion featuring different soccer experts. Already confirmed is Football365 columnist John Nicholson. More special guests will be confirmed in the next week. In addition to the panel discussion, we’ll talk about a variety of other Premier League-related topics that you’ll be interested in. Again, topics that you don’t hear on other shows.

The May 12th episode will be the first EPL Talk Show of the summer. Depending on the popularity of the show, we’re planning on broadcasting throughout the summer from the end of the season all the way to the beginning of the 2007/2008 season in August.

If you’re interested, register for a free account at Talkshoe today (the service we’re using for the EPL Talk Show) and get ready for the show kick-off on Saturday, May 12th at Noon ET.

PS. If you’re curious, we kicked the tires a few weeks ago with a test episode open to just a few people. You can hear that sneak preview here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *