FRI, 2:30PM ET
MET2
PSG3
FRI, 2:30PM ET
ATH3
ESP1
SAT, 10AM ET
WOL0
FOR3
SAT, 10AM ET
CHE2
WBA0
SAT, 10AM ET
MCFC2
SWA1
SAT, 12:30PM ET
ARS1
MUFC2

Chelsea v Arsenal Live and Online

If you’re searching for a way to experience Sunday’s League Cup Final between Chelsea vs Arsenal online, join the EPL Talk Chat hosted by bcjohn.

We’ll have Arsenal, Chelsea and neutral fans from around the world chatting in real-time about the first cup final of the season. We’ll also be able to tip you off regarding Chelsea vs Arsenal radio coverage and how to listen live (depending on what part of the world you live in).

The match kicks off on Sunday at 10am ET/3pm GMT. Setanta Sports will begin coverage of the final one hour earlier at 9am ET/2pm GMT.

You can access the EPL Talk Chat from the EPL Talk homepage (near the center of the page).

This entry was posted in General, Leagues: EPL. Bookmark the permalink.

About Christopher Harris

Founder and publisher of World Soccer Talk, Christopher Harris is the managing editor of the site. He has been interviewed by The New York Times, The Guardian and several other publications. Plus he has made appearances on NPR, BBC World, CBC, BBC Five Live, talkSPORT and beIN SPORT. Harris, who has lived in Florida since 1984, has supported Swansea City since 1979. He's also an expert on soccer in South Florida, and got engaged during half-time of a MLS game. Harris launched EPL Talk in 2005, which was rebranded as World Soccer Talk in 2013.
View all posts by Christopher Harris →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>